What will be the prize money for the winners?

Details of the prize money to be given to the winners. T20 World Cup 2021 Has been announced. The winning team will carry 1. 1.6 million, while the runner-up will receive 800 800,000.

The T20 World Cup 2021 will start on October 17. United Arab Emirates and OmanThe final will be played on November 14.

On Sunday, the official website of the T20 World Cup released details of the prize money. ICC Function. In total, ڈالر 5.6 million has been allocated as prize money, which will be distributed among the 16 participating teams.

The two losing semi-finals of the T20 World Cup 2021 will receive a prize money of 400 400,000. In addition, there will be a prize money for each victory registered by the teams during the Super 12 stage, as in the previous edition in 2016.

There will be 30 matches during. Super 12 The winners of the stage and these games will receive $ 40,000. Thus, a total of ، 1,200,000 will be awarded as prize money during the Super 12 phase.

In addition, the parties that are knocked out in the Super 12 stage will be awarded 70,000 each. Since only four teams will take part in the T20 World Cup 2021, the rest of the teams will receive the aforementioned prize money.

T20 World Cup 2021: What is the prize money for Round 1 teams?

The T20 World Cup 2021 will begin in Round 1, where eight teams, divided into two groups, will compete for four Super 12 places.

Like the Super 12 stage, the ICC will reward teams with 40 40,000 for winning Round 1 matches. There will be 12 matches in Round 1, which means a total of 4 480,000 in prize money will be distributed. The four teams knocked out in Round 1 will each receive ڈالر 40,000.

The ICC has also said that there will be a ‘drinks break’ during every match of the T20 World Cup 2021. The break will be 2 minutes 30 seconds and will be taken halfway through each innings.

T20 World Cup 2021: Group and Round

The eight teams participating in Round 1 are Bangladesh, Ireland, Namibia, the Netherlands, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Scotland and Sri Lanka.

Group A includes Ireland, Sri Lanka, the Netherlands and Namibia, while Group B includes Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea and co-hosts Oman.

Afghanistan, Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa and the West Indies are the eight teams that have directly qualified for the Super 12 stage of the T20 World Cup 2021.

Australia, England, South Africa and the West Indies are in Group 1 of the Super 12 round, while India, New Zealand, Pakistan and Afghanistan are in Group 2.

After qualifying for Round 1 of the T20 World Cup 2021, the two teams will join two Super 12 groups.

Edited by Arjun Panchdar.


Author: Meczyki

Meczyki, Meczyki pl, meczyki tv, meczyki/pl, meczyki pl pilka nozna, meczyki n a zywo, meczyki pl wyniki, meczyki pl boks, meczyki 24, meczyki skróty, meczyki online, meczyki live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *