When is Messi playing for PSG?

Lionel Messi’s transfer to PSG has caught the attention of the whole world and now football fans all over the world are eagerly waiting for the debut of Argentina. The latest reports claim that Messi will. Playing mostly for PSG. Against Reims on August 29

PSG He is due to play against Brest on Friday and although it was hoped that Messi could play that match, it now looks like PSG will let him settle it completely before making his competitive debut.

Messi is expected to play next week. The match against the Rams is scheduled for Sunday, August 29. The game will start at 11:45 AM PST, 2:45 PM ET and 1:45 PM CT in the morning, while for Indian spectators the game will start on Monday at 12:15 AM IST.

A few days ago, when asked about the possible debut of Lionel Messi, PSG manager Pochettino said:

“We want to make sure that this team becomes a strong unit. As far as we can see Leo Messi in action, this is his second day of training a month after the last game in the Copa America. Take things in stride and try not focus too much on the problem. Get to know each other and make them feel fit and comfortable so they can start when they are fully fit. “

Lionel Messi, Neymar and Killian Mbabane can create three very powerful attackers for PSG

Messi, Neymar and Mbabane’s ‘MNM’ for Paris Saint-Germain in the match against Reims on May 29 could all be dropped from the start. All three are expected to wreak havoc in League 1 and could have the same impact as the famous Messi, Suarez and Neymar (‘MSN’).

PSG’s next match is against Brest on Friday, August 20. However, the match is definitely too early for both Messi and Neymar as they started training last week.

Messi and Neymar may start on the bench this weekend, but Pochettino being cautious, we will probably see Messi play for PSG against the Rams on August 29.


Also read: Lionel Messi PSG Jersey Revenue: How much has PSG earned so far?


For all the latest football news and updates, follow. Sportskeeda football page on Facebook!


.

Author: Meczyki

Meczyki, Meczyki pl, meczyki tv, meczyki/pl, meczyki pl pilka nozna, meczyki n a zywo, meczyki pl wyniki, meczyki pl boks, meczyki 24, meczyki skróty, meczyki online, meczyki live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *